Norman Regional Health System

Congratulations to our Nurse of the Year – Mac King, RN, of the Intensive Care Unit! Please also give a high-five to our Nurse of the Year nominees. They are: Chris Sullivan, RN, of the HealthPlex Emergency Department (first runner up), Teresa Brumley, RN, Sarah Camardo, RN, Shelly Jenkins, RN, and Kristen Magerkurth, RN.